Forum
Register
Log in
Latest comments
Syndication
RSS feed
Feedback

Forum comments in chronological order

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for what people (other than myself) write in the forums. Please report any abuse, such as insults, slander, spam and illegal material, and I will take appropriate actions. Don't feed the trolls.

Jag tar inget ansvar för det som skrivs i forumet, förutom mina egna inlägg. Vänligen rapportera alla inlägg som bryter mot reglerna, så ska jag se vad jag kan göra. Som regelbrott räknas till exempel förolämpningar, förtal, spam och olagligt material. Mata inte trålarna.

Mar 2016

The TTY demystified

Anonymous
Thu 10-Mar-2016 01:06
This and all OK.. But.. I have one doubt for long time... In case of terminal emulator we can navigate/scroll using mouse.. How do we scroll/navigate inside TTY (I am a Linux beginner.. So sorry if it's a stupid question)

Wintergatan Marble Machine 8-bit jam

Anonymous
Wed 16-Mar-2016 18:41
live is hard dude... great job.

Phasor

Anonymous
Mon 21-Mar-2016 08:08
Genial.

Autosokoban

Anonymous
Tue 22-Mar-2016 22:56
Can I use the generated levels is a app that will have extra packs that the user will buy it? The credits I will cite you page. Thanks

Craft

Anonymous
Mon 28-Mar-2016 14:36
Hi!
Looking at the ASCII-drawing compared to the images of the craft, I see only 1 10uF capacitor, but there are two (seemingly) identical capacitors on the images of the 'real' craft?
I'm attempting to build one of these beauties, so I need to figure out what parts I need :-)
Amazing work, btw!

A Computer In My Backpack (And A Chiptune In My Heart)

Anonymous
Tue 29-Mar-2016 14:45
Dank tune, m8. Are you going to render the demo out for a YouTube video for us plebs who can't run the demo?

The TTY demystified

lft
Linus Åkesson
Tue 29-Mar-2016 22:35